The beginning…

I want to welcome everyone on this journey that we are getting ready to embark on together.  It took us a little while to get started but it is finally here.  I want to take the time to introduce  my family since they will be coming along with us.

I want to introduce my wonderful husband Esteban.  He is the most amazing husband anyone could ever have.  I feel so blessed that God sent him to me.  I will tell you more about our story a little later.

Felipe is my oldest son and he is 9 years old. He loves to read and play sports.

 

Xavier is my 7-year-old that is always busy and active but he has such a compassionate heart.

 

Nicolas is 5 years old and loves to play with blocks and draw.

I will be talking more about them as the time goes by but that is just a short glimpse into my family.  I will talk about myself in another post at another time.  I am excited about what God is going to do in my family’s life and I hope that you will follow us on our Journey to Uruguay!

About Emily

I am a wife to Esteban Alvarez and mother to my 3 boys, Felipe, Xavier and Nicolas. My family is going to be missionaries to Uruguay, South America
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment